Young Leaders United Executive Committee

Executive Chair

Sara Clancy
Senior Manager


Executive Vice Chair

Marisa McCabe
Director of Consumer Marketing
Keeper Security


Small Group Committee

Tom Jacobs – Chair
Product Lead
Blue Crew

Andres Banuelos
Relationship Manager
Wells Fargo

Adam Blumstein
Staff Civil Engineer
Burns & McDonnell

Courtney Hubbard
Transfer Pricing
Ernst & Young


Communications Committee

Nora Mansfield – Chair
Senior Program Manager
Polsky Center for Entrepreneurship and Innovation at The University of Chicago

Emily Davis – Chair
Senior Manager

Devang Patel
Global Talent Strategist

Fabiola Camacho
Director of Press & Media
Keeper Security


CEO Chats Committee

Trey Page – Chair
Vice President, Relationship Manager

Jennifer Shook
Finance Manager, AVP
Fifth Third Bank


Ignite Committee

Jeff Leets – Co-Chair
Commercial Banking Relationship Manager
Northern Trust

Kara Stubbins – Co-Chair
Clinical Section Administrator, Department of Surgery
University of Chicago


Sponsorship Committee

Andy Christensen – Chair
Partners by Design

Justin Lewis
Commercial Business Development / Sr. Business Development Rep

Josh Watkins
Madison Capital Funding LLC


Flex Committee

Jack Seney – Co-Chair
Consumer Marketing

Tiara Muse – Co-Chair
Director of Research
Furst Group

Dhiren Patel
SVP, CRE Deposit & Payment Solutions Regional Manager
US Bank

Joseph Harrington
Civil Engineer
Burns & McDonnell

Tina Sayadi
Regional Sales Manager
Texas Instruments

Matt Rohan
Post-Doctoral Research Associate
Iowa State

Gabriella McLoughlin
Assurance Staff
Ernst & Young

Nick Anderson
Associate, Citizenship

Nick Handorf
Financial Services Consultant

Luz Bottecchia
Communication Specialist | Founder of Next Generation Network
Peoples Gas