West Suburban Board/Governance

Board Chair

Carrie Buddingh
Partner, Bellock & Coogan, Ltd.

Board Vice Chairs

Kevin Geoghegan
Executive Vice President and Credit Executive, PNC Financial Services


Gary Yeaw
Vice President of Human Resources, SunCoke Energy, Inc.

Community Impact Steering Committee Co-Chairs

Mary Ann Badke
Commmunity Volunteer, Northern Trust Bank (Retired)

Phyllis Russell
Community Volunteer, Health and Human Services Leader (Retired)

Campaign Cabinet Chairs

Robert Korabik
Information Technology Manager, Amazon

Andrew Mansfield
Senior Vice President, Market Manager, Fifth Third Bank


Jose Alvarez
Grant Director, Town of Cicero

Maureen Brocato
President and Owner, Brodic Machine Tool Sales, Inc.

Paul Darrow
Director of Innovation and Insights, Kellogg Company

Andrew Dunn
Director of Marketing & Business Development, Simon Property Group

Phil Ehrhardt
Superintendent, Benjamin School District #25

John Gorzak
Vice President, Old Second National Bank

Timothy Haviland
Senior Vice President, Commercial Lending, Inland Bank & Trust

Marcia MacPhearson
Principal, Health & Life Sciences, Oliver, Wyman and Company

Peggy Sarason
CFO & Vice President, Business Operations, Comcast

Mark Skerjan
Director of Public Policy, Southern Company Gas

Mark Stelter
Vice President, Commercial Loan Officer, Itasca Bank & Trust Co.